Deutsch | English

Contact

Eisenwerk Sulzau-Werfen
R. & E. Weinberger AG

Bundesstraße 4
A-5451 Tenneck
AUSTRIA

Tel:+43-(0)6468-5285-0
Fax:+43-(0)6468-5285 555
e-mail: office@esw.co.at

Executive Board

Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer
Georg Hemetsberger, Mag. Dr.
Assistant: gabriele.reiter-kaiser@esw.co.at
Chief Technical Officer
Bernhard Wicho, DI, MBA
Assistant: silvia.polzin@esw.co.at

Staff Section of the Executive Board

Environmental & Quality System
Michael Brandner, DI
michael.brandner@esw.co.at
Health & Safety Officer
Andreas Kronthaler
andreas.kronthaler@esw.co.at
Assistant to the Executive Board
Gabriele Reiter-Kaiser
gabriele.reiter-kaiser@esw.co.at

Marketing & Sales

Sales Director
Hubertus Weinberger, MBA
hubertus.weinberger@esw.co.at
Deputy Sales Director / Area Sales Manager
Georg Kowarik, MIB
georg.kowarik@esw.co.at
Area Sales Manager
Christian Bernegger, Dipl.-BW., MBA
christian.bernegger@esw.co.at
Area Sales Manager
Patrick Burghauser, Mag.
patrick.burghauser@esw.co.at
Area Sales Manager
Gabriele Tröscher, Mag.
gabriele.troescher@esw.co.at
Senior commercial consultant
Giuliano Cante, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
giuliano.cante@esw.co.at
Technical Sales Support
Stefan Hardt, Dr. Ing.
stefan.hardt@esw.co.at
Manager of Sales Back Office
Christine Moitzi, MA
christine.moitzi@esw.co.at
Sales Assistant
Anita Kronreif, Mag.
anita.kronreif@esw.co.at
Sales Assistant
Juliane Crotti
juliane.crotti@esw.co.at
Sales Assistant
Lydia Heitzmann, BA
lydia.heitzmann@esw.co.at

Technical Customer Service

Quality / Development Manager
Michael Brandner, DI
michael.brandner@esw.co.at
R & D Manager
Leonel Elizondo, DI
leonel.elizondo@esw.co.at
R & D Engineer
Armin Paar, MSc
armin.paar@esw.co.at
R & D Engineer
Thomas Trickl, DI
thomas.trickl@esw.co.at
R & D Engineer
Stefan Hardt, Dr. Ing.
stefan.hardt@esw.co.at
Senior Technical Consultant
Tommy Nylén, MSc
tommy.nylen@esw.co.at

Procurement

Director of Procurement
Franziskus Weinberger, MIM
franziskus.weinberger@esw.co.at
Procurement Manager
Hartmut Singer, Ing.
hartmut.singer@esw.co.at

Commercial Divisions

Financial Accounting
Erwin Ingolitsch
erwin.ingolitsch@esw.co.at
Controlling
Clemens Wimmer, Mag., BA
clemens.wimmer@esw.co.at
Personnel
Michaela Rohrmoser
michaela.rohrmoser@esw.co.at
IT
Robert Griesebner, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH), Ing.
robert.griesebner@esw.co.at