Deutsch | English

The person to contact for individual solutions

Perfect logistical planning is the basis for adhering to agreed delivery dates. The worldwide client support service of the Eisenwerk Sulzau Werfen is available to ensure this.


Individual advice
The sales team of the Eisenwerk Sulzau Werfen is in continuous dialogue with the experts in the rolling mills and together with the client evolves the tailor-made solution.

Comprehensive service
The unique system competence consisting of product and service contributes to outstanding performance in the clients’ production mills.

Direct contact
The international action radius of the distribution and service team guarantees that every user has rapid and direct contact with the client support team of ESW – throughout the world.

Satisfied clients throughout the world
The Eisenwerk Sulzau Werfen is one of the leading roll foundries in the world, with an export quota of 95% and satisfied clients in over 50 countries.

Distribution team
The ESW distribution team will gladly provide you with further information.

Sales Director
Hubertus Weinberger, MBA
T: +43-(0)64685285 202
hubertus.weinberger@esw.co.at
de en es
Deputy Sales Director / Area Sales Manager
Georg Kowarik, MIB
T: +43-(0)64685285 205
georg.kowarik@esw.co.at
de en fr es it
Area Sales Manager
Christian Bernegger, Dipl.-BW., MBA
T: +43-(0)64685285 204
christian.bernegger@esw.co.at
de en es
Area Sales Manager
Patrick Burghauser, Mag.
T: +43-(0)64685285 203
patrick.burghauser@esw.co.at
de en cn
Area Sales Manager
Gabriele Tröscher, Mag.
T: +43-(0)64685285 210
gabriele.troescher@esw.co.at
de en fr es pt
Senior commercial consultant
Giuliano Cante, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
T: +43-(0)64685285 201
giuliano.cante@esw.co.at
de en fr es it pt
Technical Sales Support
Stefan Hardt, Dr. Ing.
T: +49-(0)2771819650
stefan.hardt@esw.co.at
de en
Manager of Sales Back Office
Christine Moitzi, MA
T: +43-(0)64685285 209
christine.moitzi@esw.co.at
de en
Sales Assistant
Juliane Crotti
T: +43-(0)64685285 206
juliane.crotti@esw.co.at
de en it
Sales Assistant
Anita Kronreif, Mag.
T: +43-(0)64685285 208
anita.kronreif@esw.co.at
de en fr
Sales Assistant
Lydia Heitzmann, BA
T: +43-(0)64685285 207
lydia.heitzmann@esw.co.at
de en es